To see how we can make your project a success, contact us by filling out this form, via phone or email.
We look forward to working with you!

* Denotes a required field.

Management :

Ken Pepowski
President/Principal Engineer
Phone:
715.347.7954
Emails :
ken@edcmanagementcorp.com
Alison Young
Vice President/Sr. Designer
Phone:
715.451.9938
Emails :
alison@edcmanagementcorp.com
Engineering :

Stephen Cecil
Engineer 1
Phone:
715.347.3083
Emails :
stephen@edcmanagementcorp.com
Mohammed Khadir
Project Mechanical Engineer
Phone:
708.369.0515
Emails :
Mohammed@edcmanagementcorp.com
Marlo Carlson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Phone:
715.741.0381
Emails :
marlo@edcmanagementcorp.com
Eric Christensen
Project Mechanical Engineer
Phone:
715.340.3557
Emails :
eric@edcmanagementcorp.com
Design :

Robert Luecht
Senior Designer
Phone:
715.459.1900
Emails :
rob.luecht@edcmanagementcorp.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address :
2518 Post Road
Plover, WI 54467